Contact R.G.R.

Professional worldwide shipping, chartering and warehousing


R.G.R. is looking forward to a succesful collaboration. If you have any questions about our services, please feel free to contact us.

R.G.R. offices information

R.G.R. ROTTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS
R.G.R. Shipping & Forwarding BV
Oslo 5
2993 LD Barendrecht
The NetherlandsTel: +31 (0)180 692600
E-mail: info@rgrlogistics.com
RGR Office Contact Information
All our transactions are subject to the Logistics Services Conditions of the Dutch Forwarding Agents Organisation, latest wording.
LOGISTICS SERVICES CONDITIONS (LSC)
R.G.R. DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
R.G.R Logistics Middle East DMCC
Office No. 3807-4 Level 38
Open Business Centre
Mazaya Business Avenue AA1
Jumeirah Lake Towers Dubai, U.A.E.Tel: +971 (0)42784704
E-mail: dubai@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. SINGAPORE, ASIA
R.G.R. Logistics Asia PTE. LTD.
31B Keong Saik Road
089138
SingaporeTel: +65 (0)62259085
E-mail: singapore@rgrlogistics.com
All our transactions are subject to the general conditions of the Singapore Freight Association, latest wording.
Standard Trading Conditions
R.G.R. STAVANGER, NORWAY
R.G.R. Logistics Norway AS
Energiveien 7
4056 Stavanger, NorwayTel: +47 51373750
E-mail: norway@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
R.G.R. Logistics (UK) Ltd
2nd Floor, New London House
6 London Street
London EC3R 7LP
United KingdomTel: +44 (0)2037419524
E-mail: london@rgrlogistics.com
All our transactions are subject to the general conditions of the British International Freight Association, latest wording.
Standard Trading Conditions
R.G.R. ABERDEEN, UNITED KINGDOM
R.G.R. Logistics (UK) Ltd
Matthews Quay
Aberdeen Harbour
Aberdeen AB11 5PG
Tel: +44 (0)1224841313
E-mail: aberdeen@rgrlogistics.com
All our transactions are subject to the general conditions of the British International Freight Association, latest wording.
Standard Trading Conditions
R.G.R. ANTWERP, BELGIUM
R.G.R. Shipping Belgium NV
Luithagen haven 18
2030 Antwerp
BelgiumTel: +32 (0)3 6418970
E-mail: belgium@rgrlogistics.com
All our transactions are subject to the general conditions of the Belgian Forwarding Agents Association, latest wording.
Belgian freight forwarders standard trading conditions
R.G.R. HOUSTON, UNITED STATES
R.G.R. LOGISTICS AMERICAS LLC
1813 greens rd
Houston TX 77032Tel: +1 (281) 7244993
E-mail: houston@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. VLISSINGEN, THE NETHERLANDS
R.G.R. Tubular Stockyard
Engelandweg 19-21
4389 PC Vlissingen-Oost
The NetherlandsTel: +31 (0)180 692600
E-mail: info@rgrlogistics.com
All our transactions are subject to the Logistics Services Conditions of the Dutch Forwarding Agents Organisation, latest wording.
LOGISTICS SERVICES CONDITIONS (LSC)

R.G.R. Contact / Quotation form




Type these signs:captcha