Contact R.G.R.

Professional worldwide shipping, chartering and warehousing


R.G.R. is looking forward to a succesful collaboration. If you have any questions about our services, please feel free to contact us.

R.G.R. offices information

R.G.R. ROTTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS
R.G.R. Shipping & Forwarding BV
Oslo 5
2993 LD Barendrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)180 692600
E-mail: info@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
R.G.R Logistics Middle East DMCC
Unit No: 4015, Level No 1
DMCC Business Centre
Jewellery & Gemplex 3
Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (0)42784704
E-mail: dubai@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. SINGAPORE, ASIA
R.G.R. Logistics Asia PTE. LTD.
31B Keong Saik Road
089138
Singapore
Tel: +65 (0)62259085
E-mail: singapore@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. STAVANGER, NORWAY
R.G.R. Logistics Norway AS
Plattformvegen 5
4056 Stavanger, Norway
Tel: +47 51373750
E-mail: norway@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
R.G.R. Logistics (UK) Ltd
94 Lodge Lane
Essex
RM16 2YD, London
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2080376396
E-mail: london@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. ABERDEEN, UNITED KINGDOM
R.G.R. Logistics (UK) Ltd
Dock Gate House
Waterloo Quay
Aberdeen
AB11 5DF
Tel: +44 (0)1224060031
E-mail: aberdeen@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. ANTWERP, BELGIUM
R.G.R. Shipping Belgium NV
Luithagen haven 18
2030 Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)3 6418970
E-mail: belgium@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. HOUSTON, UNITED STATES
R.G.R. LOGISTICS AMERICAS LLC
14320 Interdrive E
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: +1 (281) 7244993
E-mail: houston@rgrlogistics.com
R.G.R. VLISSINGEN, THE NETHERLANDS
R.G.R. Tubular Stockyard
Engelandweg 19-21
4389 PC Vlissingen-Oost
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)180 692600
E-mail: info@rgrlogistics.com
Euroline Shipping Company Ltd
Euroline Shipping Company Ltd
Dock Gate House
Waterloo Quay
Aberdeen
AB11 5DF
Tel: +44 (0)1224 595999
E-mail: info@euroline-shipping.co.uk

R.G.R. Contact / Quotation form




    Type these signs:captcha